Fitline

I've had a few points of contact with Fitline since 2005. When I was in the German national cycling team, I found out that the team masseuse was Fitline partner. The German cycling association provided us with FitLine products for the races. At that time, however, I wasn't concerned with what was behind Fitline. Over the years of my work for FLUGPHASE I have been contacted again and again by FItline partners. I learned from a FLIGHT PHASE customer that she hadn't been sick since taking FitLine 3 years ago. After testing various other manufacturers of vital substances for several years, it was time to put another market leader through its paces in practice.

Fitline, or PM International, focuses in its marketing on its patented nutrient transport concept (NTC) system, which is supposed to improve the bioavailability of vitamins and minerals in the body. This means that the substances should be absorbed and processed faster and better by the body. I have participated in several FitLine training courses, but so far I am waiting or looking in vain for detailed scientific information on the NTC. I would like to know exactly how biochemistry works, what FitLine does better than other manufacturers, or not.

 

My long-term test began in March 2021. I discontinued all other products that I previously tested to see the real effects of the FitLine products on my body. My plan: test the optimal set for 3 months, then go back to Lifeplus Daily for 1-2 months - the best product for daily basic care that I have tested so far - and then possibly again FitLine.

Like Lifeplus and Ringana, Fitline is sold through multilevel marketing (MLM), i.e. through customer recommendations. If you want to know what the business models of the respective manufacturers look like: just send me an email.

Tested products

Optimal set - daily basic supply with vital substances.

Fitness drink - I use it for long sports units in order, in the best case, to avoid a drop in performance.

Protein Ultra - high protein bar. I want to use this in long training units in the mountains (cycling, mountain sports, cross-country skiing, etc.)

Power Meal - a bar that, according to FitLine, is intended to replace entire meals. I will use it on a seminar tour abroad, if I can't find anything to eat after work (happens all the time) and in very long endurance units in the mountains. I would also like to take the bar with me to our Sherpahire .com Mera Peak Expedition in Nepal 2022.

March 2021 - first impression

 

The price determines the first impression. This is very high at FItline compared to the competition. A 3-month subscription in Switzerland pays 119CHF / month for the basic supply ( optimal set). This is very much. Comparison: Lifeplus BioBasics (Basics costs 65 EUR / month. YourSuperfoods pays a similar price for SuperGreen and ForeverBeautiful as Lifeplus. However, over the years I have seen that expensive products are very often - not always - better. I want an open mind It's all about the quality and effectiveness of the products, so I'm willing to pay the high price for testing on my own body. First and foremost, I want to find the best products on the market for my immune system Test products, no matter what they cost.

0

Fitline

Ich hatte seit 2005 einige Berührungspunkte mit Fitline. Als ich in der deutschen Radsport Nationalmannschaft war, erfuhr ich, dass die Teammasseurin Fitline Partnerin war. Der deutsche Radsportverband stellte uns FitLine Produkte für die Rennen zur Verfügung. Damals beschäftigte ich mich aber nicht damit, was hinter Fitline steckt. Über die Jahre meiner Arbeit für FLUGPHASE wurde ich immer wieder von FItline Partnern kontaktiert. Von einer FLUGPHASE Kundin erfuhr ich, dass sie seit Einnahme von FitLine vor 3 Jahren nicht mehr krank war. Nachdem ich bereits mehrere Jahre verschiedene andere Hersteller von Vitalstoffen getestet hatte, wurde es also Zeit, einen weiteren Marktführer auf Herz und Nieren in der Praxis zu prüfen.

Fitline, bzw. PM International, fokussiert sich in seinem Marketing besonders auf sein patentiertes Nährstoff Transport Konzept (NTC) System, das die Bioverfügbarkeit der Vitamine und Mineralstoffe im Körper verbessern soll. Das heisst, dass die Stoffe schneller und besser vom Körper aufgenommen und verarbeitet werden sollen. Ich habe an mehreren FitLine Schulungen teilgenommen, warte bzw. suche aber bisher vergeblich wissenschaftliche Detailinfos zum NTC. Ich möchte wissen, wie die Biochemie genau funktioniert, was FitLine besser macht als andere Hersteller, oder eben nicht.

 

Im März 2021 begann meinen Langzeittest. Alle anderen Produkte, die ich vorher testete, stellte ich ein, um die wahren Auswirkungen auf meinen Körper der FitLine Produkte zu prüfen. Mein Plan: 3 Monate das Optimalset testen, danach 1-2 Monate zurück zu Lifeplus Daily - das bisher beste Produkt zur täglichen Grundversorgung, das ich bisher getestet habe - und dann eventuell wieder FitLine.

Fitline wird - wie Lifeplus und Ringana - über Multilevel Marketing (MLM) vertrieben, also über Kundenempfehlungen. Wer wissen will, we die Businessmodelle der jeweiligen Hersteller aussehen: einfach eine Email an mich.

Getestete Produkte

Optimalset - tägliche Grundversorgung mit Vitalstoffen.

Fitness - Drink - nutze ich für lange Sporteinheiten, um im Optimalfall einen Leistungseinbruch zu vermeiden.

Protein Ultra - proteinreicher Riegel. Diesen will ich in langen Trainingseinheiten in den Bergen zum Einsatz bringen (Radsport, Bergsport, Skilanglauf, etc.)

Power Meal - ein Riegel, der laut FitLine ganze Mahlzeiten ersetzen soll. Ich werde ihn nutzen auf Seminartour im Ausland, wenn ich nach der Arbeit nirgends etwas zu essen finde (passiert ständig) sowie in sehr langen Ausdauereinheiten in den Bergen. Auch zu unserer Sherpahire.com Mera Peak Expedition in Nepal 2022 möchte ich den Riegel mitnehmen.

März 2021 - Erster Eindruck

 

Der Preis bestimmt den ersten Eindruck. Dieser ist sehr hoch bei FItline im Vergleich zur Konkurrenz. Für die Grundversorgung (Optimalset) zahlt man im 3-Monats Abo in der Schweiz 119CHF/Monat. Das ist sehr viel. Vergleich: Lifeplus BioBasics (Basics kostet 65 EUR/Monat. Bei YourSuperfoods zahlt man für SuperGreen und ForeverBeautiful einen ähnlichen Preis wie bei Lifeplus. Über die Jahre habe ich aber gesehen, dass teure Produkte sehr häufig - nicht immer - besser sind. Ich möchte unvoreingenommen herangehen. Es geht mir ausschliesslich um die Qualität und Wirkung der Produkte, deshalb bin ich bereit den hohen Preis zu zahlen für den Test am eigenen Körper. Ich möchte in erster Linie für mein Immunsystem das beste Produkte auf dem Markt finden. Dafür mich ich viele Produkte testen. Egal, was sie kosten.